HEJ HEJ SOMMAR

I know it's late, but in my time zone it's still sunday and in the middle of the day it'a just too warm to do anything haha. So yeah, the weather here is nice, 25+ and not a cloud in sight for the last week now, and the forecast predicts more of that. Oh yes, I'm enjoying the sunshine! I've been using sun screen, but I still managed to get nice red shoulders... 
 
Earlier today, I wen for a walk back in the bush with my camera, on the trail where I usually run. So I've spent the last, i don't even know how long, putting them and some pictures from the week together into collages, all for you my dears. So here's some flowers! Mmm, it's just so so beautiful back there. My camera can't really capture it though, but you know the feeling when the sun comes down through the trees and it's all just a magical green... 
I'm thinking these are maybe the fleur de lys from the emblem, but I'm not really sure... Pretty though eh?
 
Otherwise this week, I don't even know. It's too warm to think. I'm not complaining though, I'm loving it all, sunburns and everything. Me and Annunziata went with her coordinator to fix out passport so we'll be able to get into the States for the NYC-trip. So pumped! 
 
In drama class we're preparing for our big play in two weeks. I'm playing a guy, so I've been practising my manly walk; shoulders back, one hand in the pocket and the other one swaying. I'm so manly... Other classes, meh. We do stuff of course, but it's mostly just taking notes, nothing too interesting. 
 
Well anyways my dears, goodnight, and see y'all in two months. Yep, crazy, that's exactly what it is. 
 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0