AU CANADA

Now I'm here and henceforth everything shall be in english, since that's what my friends decided for me. After a long flight and a long time of sitting at Heathrow we finally arrived in Montreal. From there we took a bus (on which I slept all the way...) to Ottowa were we stayed for the night. Time difference is 6h back, which means you're all living in the future compared to me now. (So Johanna, be prepared to the fact that "sunday evening" to me equals monday early morning, so give me a couple of hours before you think I've forgotten.)

I haven't taken any picturies yet, so you'll just have to be patient. I will post some, evetually..... (a)
 
On tuesday school starts, but I haven't freaked out yet, which is good. It'll come though, no worries.

You'll hear from me again next week, so until then!
Trackback
RSS 2.0