ATT DANSA MENUETT

Det är december och vi vet alla vad det innebär - JULKALENDERN! Musiken är rätt, ungarna pratar nästan rätt och med Jean och Staffan kan det ju bara inte bli dåligt. Årets julkalender är en uppföljare till mina allra bästa favoritjulakender Mysteriet på Greveholm. Om någon av någon anledninig inte sett det än, säger jag bara svtplay - GENAST! (och alla ni som sett originalet lägger ju märke till Melitta-rösten...)
And this was sent to me by my beloved parents and has now occupied the place of honour. At first I thought it was a Christmas present and did not open the package, but after a hint from my sister I opened it and gee was I happy. This is what we call Tomtekalendern, so the little red santa jumps one step every day until it reaches the top of the staircase as well as Christmas.

So with these to in combination, adding the thin layer of snow and the Christmas carols playing everywhere, I just love December. 

Tuesday I went to the movies with Jessica in my dance class and we saw the last twilight. It was all cute and that you know, and since I don't rememer the book at all I liked it. 
 
I live on a dairy farm but I don't think I've told you about the milk. So this is how it goes: we have a pres-vac home pasteurizer that can hold eight litres at a time, so we do like once a week. And this milk is good, I can tell you. Seeing as I went away believing there would only be H-milk you can understand I'm in heaven. 
and this is what the thingy looks like. 
Trackback
RSS 2.0