COLOURS OF THE WIND

We're going into october, and isn't life absolutley adorable? All the nice colours? I just love fall. Anyways, today it's Thanksgiving, so I'll give you another update tonight, just figured I should write a little now as well. 
 
I've had a good week, i switched my french for next semester to a ploitics cours; I wanted something where I really needed to speak all the time, so the she suggested politics.
   Along with my new host sister, that's moving in permanently the week after next and who is by the way staying with us over the weekend. Anyways, I went with herto volleyball try-outs. It was really fun to try out, but honestly, I'm hopeless. Ah well, been there, done that ;) 
   Tuesday night I went along to open house at Kolby's school. It was a really nice school, with a lot of drawings and stuff on the wall. Yeah it was homie. 
   Yesterday I spent in the kitchen, I made another load of meatballs, and my familys favourite chocolate cake (mumsmums!) and somewhere in between Ann and I made chocolate chip cookies. (Yep, after this weekend I will be fat... (a))
 
This is half of Flash, one of the cats. They're all adorable :)


Kommentarer
mellis

åååh vad söta ni är!!

2012-10-08 @ 16:40:41


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0