EN VANLIG VECKA

I've been up since half past seven, helping shopping for paint and later on painting. The grandmothers house is getting a whole new coat of colour, and I think it's going to look really nice when it's all done.
 
I am also very happy to say there is such a thing as an ordinary week. I've gotten into the rutins, and it feels good. There hasn't happend too many exciting things this week, but I did notice for the first time that there's a painting in the ceiling at one place in school, which I have never ever seen before but which apparently has been there all along. 
   Tuesday I spoke french with four persons, like had an actual conversation, so yeah I'm proud of myself. Wednesday I found out there's people standing at the crossing all around the schools making sure no kids get hit by cars. 
(Inte världens bästa bild, men så kan det gå när man smygfotar...)
 
If you would think dressing up for Halloween wouldn't you think witches and zombies and skeletons? That's what I thought, but no, you just dress up as anything you want and go all out crazy. Yep, that's the way they're doing it here and yes I have actually gotten myself an outfit. You wont see that until next week though ;) 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0