VI VAR BARN SOM INGEN ONDSKA KUNDE NÅ, HIMLEN VAR SÅ BLÅ

Jag och katten ser på melodifestivalen, men Phoebe är inte vidare impad... 
 
To be completely honest, I'm getting kinda bored with this blog... Wanna know the absolutely worst part? Coming up with a headline. But, I made a commitment, so here we go.
Last weekend I spent with a friend, and we were being true canadians going skating in the nearby rink to play hockey. There's a system they have, someone puts their stick in the middle, and then all people put theirs there too, or they'll leave, so it's a big game with everyone. My team had a good way to switch players, pam pam pam. The other team didn't have that good system. Anyways, I had a lovely weekend!
 
The rest of the week... Well I'm not realyy sure, I've had school and done homework... Oh yes, I had my first physics test. I didn't get a single question right, but thanks to the fact that communication  is 25% of your grade and my stick men are amazing, I got a decent grade. 
 
Yesterday we went to a wedding reception for my host father's nephew. The bride wore such a pretty dress, unfortunatly I don't have any picture of it, so you'll just have to take my word for it. They had really good cupcakes too... Ann went with us, and she's an amazing dancer, she makes even me look good. So twirling around on the dance floor having people taking pictures of us was kinda funny, because in ten years they're gonna look at those pictures and think; Who the hell where those girls? 
 
 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0